General terms and conditions

LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD

COMPANY-HEADQUARTERS
Global Gateway 3123
Rue de la Perle
Providence, Mahe
Seychelles
E-Mail: info@lecovital.com
Web: www.lecovital.com

 

 

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Validity
The terms and conditions that apply to the business relationship between ABO affiliates and the LECO QUANTUM GROUP are those valid at the time of the subscription. Any variations require our written confirmation. We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. It is the responsibility of the ABO affiliate to inform himself about the terms and conditions prior to confirming a subscription with ABO.

Subscription
The offer from LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD is non-binding. The ABO affiliate is responsible for providing the complete and correct information necessary for the service provision.
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD is not obligated to accept the ABO order. This can be constituted by spelling or factual errors as well as errors on the website or general failure to perform.

Price
The ABO prices are gross prices given in euro. Errors and printing errors excepted. Price or technical changes shall remain reserved. Only the ABO price stated at the time of the subscription is valid. Special prices are only valid while they are declared as such on our homepage at the time of subscription.

Service
The ABO affiliation begins when the ABO affiliate activates the subscription and ends when the ABO payment is cancelled. LECO QUANTUM GROUP reserves the right to cancel the order if the ABO affiliate acts in a grossly negligent way.

Payment
All invoices are gross prices denominated in euro. The ABO affiliate must pay for the ABO order in advance and via the payment options offered by LECO QUANTUM GROUP.

Warrantee
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD ensures that the respective service is carried out impeccably. Unless specified otherwise below, other claims made by the ABO affiliate are excluded. LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD is not liable for damages caused by a completed service, especially not for the loss of profit or other physical, mental or material damages to the ABO affiliate

Cancellation policy
The ABO affiliation begins when the customer activates the subscription and ends when the ABO payment is cancelled.

Data protection
The transmission of personal customer data collected on our homepage is protected from third-party spying by the use of ciphering methods. We keep all available personal data confidential and use it in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Republic of Germany’s data protection law and the German teleservices data protection act. The data is stored for the processing of orders and services and for the maintenance and evaluation of our customer files.

There is no data transfer to third parties that are not involved in the mentioned processes but are subject to the same data protection regulations. In no case will we pass on your data for advertising purposes. We might collect further data for additional services. In that case, we will ask for your confirmation to store and use your data according to the laws mentioned.

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a high level of functionality and comfort. An automatically assigned session key will be saved on your hardware that allows a clear allocation of information concerning that current session, so that no information will get lost during brief intermissions. An association with your personal data is impossible. If you deactivate cookies, the information concerning your session cannot be associated with anything but will be stored on our server’s main memory during the time of your shop and might get lost eventually during brief intermissions. If you complete an order or are inactive for longer than 1 hour, your session information will automatically be deleted.
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD protects customers data from third-party spying with appropriate measures. However, LECO QUANTUM GROUP is not liable for any damages caused by the very unlikely case of data abuse of credit card and bank information that have been entered on our security server.

Severability clause
Should some of the regulations of these general terms and conditions, including these rules, be fully or partially void, or should there be a loophole in the contract, the validity of the remaining regulations or parts of these regulations will stay unaffected. Instead of the void or missing regulations the corresponding legal regulations will be in charge.

Place of performance and jurisdiction
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD., Republic of Seychelles, Global Gateway 3123, Rue de la Perle, providence Mahé.
These terms and conditions are subject to the law of the Republic of Seychelles and must be followed according to that law insofar as other legal regulations do not forcibly exclude that. In business transactions with businessmen and legal entities of the public law or with end users, Mahé in the Republic of Seychelles is the understood place of performance and jurisdiction.

Last updated 01/08/2018

 

 

Feel free to contact us for any further information. We look forward to hearing from you!

>> Contacts us

Kontakt

© 2016 LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD I www.lecovital.com I info@my-leco.com

LECOvital Blog – Themen

  • No categories

Design

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD

FIRMEN-ZENTRALE
Global Gateway 3123
Rue de la Perle
Providence, Mahe
Seychelles

E-Mail: info@lecovital.com
Web: www.lecovital.com

 

 

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Geltung
Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem ABO-Partner und LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD gelten die Bedingungen in der zum Zeitpunkt des Abonnements gültigen Fassung. Alle Abweichungen hiervon bedürfen unserer schriftlichen Bestätigung. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des ABO-Partners, sich vor Abschluss einer ABO-Partnerschaft über die Geschäftsbedingungen zu informieren.

Abonnement
Das Angebot von LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD ist freibleibend. Der ABO-Partner ist für die Bereitstellung der vollständigen und korrekten Daten, die zur Leistungserbringung benötigt werden selbst verantwortlich.
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD ist nicht zur Annahme des ABO-Auftrages verpflichtet. Dies kann z.B. bei Schreib- und Rechtsfehlern sowie Irrtümern in der Website oder der Nichtleistungsfähigkeit gegeben sein.

Preis
Der ABO-Preis ist in Euro und Brutto. Irrtum, Druckfehler, Preis- und technische Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Es gilt der zum Zeitpunkt des Abonnements ausgewiesene ABO-Preis. Sonderpreise gelten immer nur wenn diese zum Zeitpunkt des Abonnements auf unserer Homepage ausgewiesen werden.

Leistung
Die ABO-Partnerschaft erfolgt, sobald der ABO-Partner sein Abonnement aktiviert hat und endet mit der Kündigung seiner ABO-Zahlung. LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD behält sich das Recht vor, den ABO-Auftrag zu lösen wenn der ABO-Partner grob fahrlässig handelt.

Bezahlung
Alle Rechnungen lauten auf Euro und Brutto. Der ABO-Partner muss seinen ABO-Auftrag im Voraus mit den von LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD angebotenen Zahlungsvarianten bezahlen.

Gewährleistung
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD gewährleistet, dass die zu erbringende Leistung einwandfrei erbracht wird. Soweit sich nachstehend nichts anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des ABO-Partners ausgeschlossen. LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die erbrachte Leistung selbst entstanden sind sowie insbesondere nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige körperliche, geistige oder materielle Schäden des ABO-Partners.

Widerrufsbelehrung
Die ABO-Partnerschaft beginnt sobald der Kunde sein Abonnement aktiviert hat und endet mit der Kündigung seiner ABO-Zahlung.

Datenschutz
Bei der Erhebung von personenbezogenen Kunden-Daten auf unserer Homepage schützen wir die Übertragung der Daten vor der Ausspähung durch unberechtigte Dritte durch die Anwendung von Verschlüsselungsverfahren. Alle uns zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten werden vertraulich und in  Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes und des Teledienstdatenschutzgesetzes behandelt. Sie werden zur Bearbeitung der Aufträge, Ausführung von Serviceleistungen und zur Pflege und Auswertung unserer Kunden-Daten gespeichert.

Eine Weiterleitung an Dritte, die nicht unmittelbar in die genannten Prozesse einbezogen sind und denselben Datenschutzbestimmungen unterliegen, erfolgt nicht. Keinesfalls geben wir Ihre Daten für Werbezwecke weiter. Gegebenenfalls erheben wir von Ihnen weitere Daten für zusätzliche Serviceleistungen. In diesen Fällen bitten wir Sie gesondert um Ihre Zustimmung zur Speicherung der Daten und Nutzung im Rahmen der genannten Gesetze.

Auf unserer Website werden Cookies für eine reibungslose Funktionalität und höheren Komfort  eingesetzt. Hierfür wird ein automatisch vergebener Sitzungsschlüssel auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeichert, über den eine eindeutige Zuordnung zu den aktuellen Sitzungsinformationen möglich ist, welche dadurch bei kurzfristigen Unterbrechungen nicht verloren gehen.  Eine Zuordnung zu Ihren Personendaten ist damit nicht möglich. Falls Sie die Berechtigung zum Schreiben von Cookies deaktiviert haben, werden die Sitzungsinformationen für die Dauer Ihres Einkaufs ohne Zuordnung zu Ihrem Rechner im Arbeitsspeicher unseres Servers gehalten und gehen bei eventuellen Unterbrechungen verloren. Bei Bestellauslösung oder einer Inaktivität von länger als 1 Stunde werden die Sitzungsinformationen automatisch gelöscht.

LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD schützt die Kunden-Daten durch geeignete Maßnahmen vor der Ausspähung durch Dritte. Im sehr unwahrscheinlichen Fall von Datenmissbrauch bei Kreditkarten- und Bankdaten, die über unseren Sicherheitsserver eingegeben werden haftet LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD nicht für deren Schäden.

Salvatorische Klausel
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einschließlich dieser Regelungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, oder sollte der Vertrag eine Lücke aufweisen, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen treten die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Regelungen.

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand
LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD., Republik Seychellen, Global Gateway 3123, Rue de la Perle, Providence Mahe.

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegen dem Recht der Republik Seychellen und müssen nach diesem Recht ausgelegt werden, sofern nicht andere Rechtsbestimmungen dies zwingend ausschließen. Im Geschäftsverkehr mit Kaufleuten und juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts, sowie mit Endverbrauchern wird daher als Erfüllungsort und Gerichtstand Mahé, Republik Seychellen vereinbart.

Stand 01.08.2018

 

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

>> Kontakt

Kontakt

© 2016 LECO QUANTUM GROUP LTD I www.lecovital.com I info@my-leco.com

LECOvital Blog – Themen

LECOvital Blog – aktuelle Beiträge

Design